Your browser (Internet Explorer 7 or lower) is out of date. It has known security flaws and may not display all features of this and other websites. Learn how to update your browser.

X

Book a Tour

How to book

To book your tour, click on a link below, or go to the Bike Tours pages and click the 'Book now' link next to the tour you want to book. You will be prompted to fill in a form with your name, contact email address and phone number, the name of each person you are booking for and the bike size they require. If you are unsure about bike sizes, check our FAQs for guidance. After you submit this form, you will see a link on screen to view your booking. To confirm your booking you need to pay in advance. You can make a secure online payment from the link in the email or from the link on the screen. You will also receive an email confirming your booking and giving links from which you can edit or cancel your booking. If you have any queries at any time, please contact us.

» Read our Terms and Conditions

Upcoming tours

Tour Date
Perthshire Lochs and Moors
Friday, 3rd August 2018 (09:30)
» Book now
Perthshire Lochs and Moors
Friday, 3rd August 2018 (09:30)
» Book now
Perthshire Lochs and Moors
Friday, 10th August 2018 (09:30)
» Book now
Perthshire Lochs and Moors
Saturday, 11th August 2018 (09:30)
» Book now
Perthshire Lochs and Moors
Sunday, 12th August 2018 (09:30)
» Book now
Perthshire Lochs and Moors
Friday, 17th August 2018 (09:30)
» Book now
Perthshire Lochs and Moors
Saturday, 18th August 2018 (09:30)
» Book now
Perthshire Lochs and Moors
Sunday, 19th August 2018 (09:30)
» Book now
Perthshire Lochs and Moors
Friday, 24th August 2018 (09:30)
» Book now
Perthshire Lochs and Moors
Saturday, 25th August 2018 (09:30)
» Book now
Perthshire Lochs and Moors
Sunday, 26th August 2018 (09:30)
» Book now
Perthshire Lochs and Moors
Friday, 31st August 2018 (09:30)
» Book now
Perthshire Lochs and Moors
Saturday, 1st September 2018 (09:30)
» Book now
Perthshire Lochs and Moors
Sunday, 2nd September 2018 (09:30)
» Book now
Perthshire Lochs and Moors
Friday, 7th September 2018 (09:30)
» Book now
Perthshire Lochs and Moors
Saturday, 8th September 2018 (09:30)
» Book now
Perthshire Lochs and Moors
Sunday, 9th September 2018 (09:30)
» Book now
Perthshire Lochs and Moors
Friday, 14th September 2018 (09:30)
» Book now
Perthshire Lochs and Moors
Saturday, 15th September 2018 (09:30)
» Book now
Perthshire Lochs and Moors
Sunday, 16th September 2018 (09:30)
» Book now
Perthshire Lochs and Moors
Friday, 21st September 2018 (09:30)
» Book now
Perthshire Lochs and Moors
Saturday, 22nd September 2018 (09:30)
» Book now
Perthshire Lochs and Moors
Sunday, 23rd September 2018 (09:30)
» Book now
Perthshire Lochs and Moors
Friday, 28th September 2018 (09:30)
» Book now
Perthshire Lochs and Moors
Saturday, 29th September 2018 (09:30)
» Book now
Perthshire Lochs and Moors
Sunday, 30th September 2018 (09:30)
» Book now
Perthshire Lochs and Moors
Friday, 5th October 2018 (09:30)
» Book now
Perthshire Lochs and Moors
Saturday, 6th October 2018 (09:30)
» Book now
Perthshire Lochs and Moors
Sunday, 7th October 2018 (09:30)
» Book now
Perthshire Lochs and Moors
Friday, 12th October 2018 (09:30)
» Book now
Perthshire Lochs and Moors
Saturday, 13th October 2018 (09:30)
» Book now
Perthshire Lochs and Moors
Sunday, 14th October 2018 (09:30)
» Book now
Perthshire Lochs and Moors
Friday, 19th October 2018 (09:30)
» Book now
Perthshire Lochs and Moors
Saturday, 20th October 2018 (09:30)
» Book now
Perthshire Lochs and Moors
Sunday, 21st October 2018 (09:30)
» Book now
Perthshire Lochs and Moors
Friday, 26th October 2018 (09:30)
» Book now
Perthshire Lochs and Moors
Saturday, 27th October 2018 (09:30)
» Book now
Perthshire Lochs and Moors
Sunday, 28th October 2018 (09:30)
» Book now